प्रोग्रेसिव्ह एज्युकेशन सोसायटी मॉडर्न अभियांत्रिकी महाविद्यालय

शिवाजीनगर पुणे - ४११००५

-: परिपत्रक (CIRCULAR):- ०१ -D /२०२१ — २०२२

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee at the Institute

Following is the committee appointed at the Institute level as Internal Complaints Committee and its tenure is from 2nd August 2021 to 31st July 2022 till the next committee is constituted

Sr.N	Name	Authority	Position	Contact
1.	Prof. Dr. Mrs. N.R.Kulkarni	Professor (Electrical)	Chairperson	9011070917
2.	Dr. Mrs. Suneeta Adhav	Invited Member	Member	9881533330
3.	Dr. S.Y.Bhosale	Assoc Professor (Mechanical)	Member	9890095502
4.	Vaibhavlaxmi Bobde	Student (Electrical)	Member	8263842362
5.	Atharva Diwan	Student (Electrical)	Member	9665082807
6.	Keshav Kokate	Student (MCA)	Member	7038848552
7.	Prachi Kurhade	Student(MCA)	Member	9834542315
8.	Mr.P.E.Paygude	I/C Establishment	Member	9922574736
9.	Mr.D.D.Gangurde	I/C Student Section	Member	9922615959
10.	Ms. Pallavi S. Jadhav	Faculty	Member	9922007303
11.	Mrs.Mugdha Bhajekar	Faculty	Member	9763722718
12.	Dr.Mrs.Shivani Bhutkar	Faculty	Member Secretary	9822616812

Prof.Dr. (Mrs.)K.R.Joshi

CC to:

9) H.O.D. Mechanical

?) H.O.D. E & TC

Principal

3) H.O.D. Computer - 🔾 🗙

8) H.O.D. Electrical

4) H.O.D. I.T.

§) Account Section

9) Store

し) Workshop

የ) Librarian

90) H.O.D. M.B.A.

·99) H.O.D. M.C.A.

92) F.E. Incharge

93) HOD AIDS and AIML

98) HOD ECE

१५) Student Section

१६) Establishment Section

